HomeJoin Us!Professional DevelopmentFarrington ContestContact

Jennifer Klaus
Cecilia Lara
Melissa Vargas
Chandralyn Stell
Heather Harrelson
Elaine Sorsby
​Jennifer Klaus
President, CFISD
1st Vice President, KISD
2nd Vice President, FBISD
Secretary, FBISD
Treasurer, CFISD
Past President, SBISD
​Webmaster, CFISD
Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
CeciliaLara@Katyisd.org
Melissa.Vargas@fortbend.k12.tx.us
Chandralyn.Stell@fortbendisd.com
Heather.Harrelson@cfisd.net
​Elaine.Sorsby@springbranchisd.com
Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
HATFL Executive Board
Language Chairs & Secretaries
Nitzia Guillen
Erika Garza
Claire Breaux
Heidi Kirby
Amber Warren
Scott Wieding


Spanish Chair, KISD
Spanish Secretary, KISD
French Chair, SBISD
German Chair, KISD
ASL Chair, KISD
Latin Chair, SBISD


NitziaEGuillen@Katyisd.org
ErikaMGarza@Katyisd.org
Claire.Breaux@springbranchisd.com
heidiskirby@katyisd.org
AmberWarren@Katyisd.org
Scott.wieding@springbranchisd.com