Elaine Sorsby
Jennifer Klaus
Cecilia Lara
Chandralyn Stell
Laura Soto
Mary Moreno
Gretchen Holtsinger

President, SBISD
1st Vice President, SBISD
2nd Vice President, KISD
Secretary, FBISD
Treasurer, SBISD
Webmaster, SBISD
Past President, FBISD

Elaine.Sorsby@springbranchisd.com
Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
CeciliaLara@Katyisd.org
Chandralyn.stell@fortbendisd.com
Laura.Soto@springbranchisd.com
Mary.Moreno@springbranchisd.com
​Gretchen.holtsinger@springbranchisd.com