HomeJoin Us!Annual MeetingFarringtonContact

Jennifer Klaus
Cecilia Lara
Melissa Vargas
Chandralyn Stell
Laura Ramlal
Yoset Altamirano
Elaine Sorsby

President, CFISD
1st Vice President, KISD
2nd Vice President, FBISD
Secretary, FBISD
Treasurer, SBISD
Webmaster, SBISD
Past President, SBISD

Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
CeciliaLara@Katyisd.org
Melissa.Vargas@fortbend.k12.tx.us
Chandralyn.Stell@fortbendisd.com
Laura.Ramlal@springbranchisd.com
Yoset.Altamirano@springbranchisd.com
‚ÄčElaine.Sorsby@springbranchisd.com
HATFL Executive Board
Language Chairs & Secretaries
Nitzia Guillen
Erika Garza
Claire Breaux
-Open-
Amber Warren
Scott Wieding


Spanish Chair, KISD
Spanish Secretary, KISD
French Chair, SBISD
German Chair
ASL Chair, KISD
Latin Chair, SBISD


NitziaEGuillen@Katyisd.org
ErikaMGarza@Katyisd.org
Claire.Breaux@springbranchisd.com

AmberWarren@Katyisd.org
Scott.wieding@springbranchisd.com