Jennifer Klaus
Cecilia Lara
Melissa Vargas
Chandralyn Stell
Laura Ramlal
Yoset Altamirano
Elaine Sorsby

President, SBISD
1st Vice President, SBISD
2nd Vice President, KISD
Secretary, FBISD
Treasurer, SBISD
Webmaster, SBISD
Past President, FBISD

Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
CeciliaLara@Katyisd.org
Melissa.Vargas@fortbend.k12.tx.us
Chandralyn.stell@fortbendisd.com
Laura.ramlal@springbranchisd.com
yoset.altamirano@springbranchisd.com
‚ÄčElaine.sorsby@springbranchisd.com