HomeJoin Us!Professional DevelopmentFarrington ContestContact

Cecilia Lara
Melissa Vargas
Diana Sullivan
Chandralyn Stell
Heather Harrelson
Jennifer Klaus
​Jennifer Klaus
President, KISD
1st Vice President, FBISD
2nd Vice President, SISD
Secretary, FBISD
Treasurer, CFISD
Past President, CFISD
​Webmaster, CFISD
CeciliaLara@Katyisd.org
Melissa.Vargas@fortbend.k12.tx.us
dsulliva@springisd.org
Chandralyn.Stell@fortbendisd.com
Heather.Harrelson@cfisd.net
Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
Jennifer.Klaus@cfisd.net
HATFL Executive Board
Language Chairs & Secretaries
Nitzia Guillen
Erika Garza
Claire Breaux
Heidi Kirby
Amber Warren
Scott Wieding


Spanish Chair, KISD
Spanish Secretary, KISD
French Chair, SBISD
German Chair, KISD
ASL Chair, KISD
Latin Chair, SBISD


NitziaEGuillen@Katyisd.org
ErikaMGarza@Katyisd.org
Claire.Breaux@springbranchisd.com
heidiskirby@katyisd.org
AmberWarren@Katyisd.org
Scott.wieding@springbranchisd.com